Get cashback for your stay in our hotel!
Close

MAIN / REVIEWS

4,8

26.08.2020 EKATERINA

Thank you to the staff at GRADA! Helped to find the Luggage, to get back to the mood and it was brought to the hotel room!

24.08.2020 ALEXEY

Great hotel with perfect location! Coming on business trips, each time staying here. Calm and pleasant.

24.08.2020 VALENTIN

Very clean in all areas. Very nice staff, and all residents behave with care, respect someone else's rest and sleep! Went to work, so up early and a Breakfast was needed with them. I gladly helped, and I am incredibly excited for vegasparty always drink coffee in the morning! Thank you!!!!

21.08.2020 MARIAN

Had heard about how pretty everything is decorated on the streets, on Christmas fairs in Moscow. After a long search, the choice fell on this hotel. Arriving at the hotel, we quickly settled in and invited to the bar for a welcome cocktail with snacks, was very nice. All the staff were very welcoming. The Christmas holidays have been wonderful!

17.08.2020 VLADIMIR

Thanks for a great stay! Stayed in room 6 times, this time I saw the updates! New kovralin, very much, the room became more intimate.

16.08.2020 SERGEI

I want to share with all pleasant impressions from the Christmas holidays. The hotel does not chose a long time, like in the center of Moscow, because this year was planned to be an unforgettable decoration and lighting of the town centre. I read a couple of reviews about the hotel Kuznetskiy Inn, although don't like to trust reviews . How many people-so many opinions))))) the Hotel is so cozy, small, not worn)))) it is clear that the entire staff cares about cleanliness and comfort. The rooms are very, I tell you, pure. Linen white home. The beds are comfortable, slept every day from the heart. Upon check in we were offered to go to the bar for a welcome from the staff. This is so cool! Feel the atmosphere of the upcoming holiday! The hotel is beautifully decorated, the smell of Christmas trees, the music plays, our child was delighted! And when at the bar were treated to mulled wine with champagne, and treated to snacks and canapés from the chef, we were pleasantly surprised. I would recommend to visit this small hotel in the center.
MORE

16.08.2020 Eagle

A huge thank you to the chef and girls waiters. The food is just wonderful! All freshly prepared and tasty. Attendance on the level!!! Well done! Keep it up! Will definitely stay there next time. PS it is Possible to additionally reward the employees of the cafe. Thank you!!!

16.08.2020 Nikolay

Great location, close access to historic sites! Our room was and toothbrushes together with toothpaste for everyone,not any cafes and music didn't bother us, although we were on Friday and Saturday! We were the wife in many countries, the Breakfast was very good corresponds to the hotel, or you used to get drunk on light, as in Turkey? The working Elevator up to the third floor!The staff was great!We will definitely stay at this hotel! THANK you!

11.08.2020 MICHAEL

Well. Managers and staff keep the hotel at a good level, freshly renovated, clean and comfortable. The center of the city. The Breakfast itself is quite normal, someone says that they are scarce, so my advice to you, if you want a varied Breakfast, it is only in big hotels, where thousands of tourists with all the ensuing consequences. In small hotels it is not possible to do a lot of different food, she stupidly goes in the trash.” on the ground floor bar-club for up to two hours a night playing music, but not loudly, fell asleep fine.
LEAVE A REVIEW